Skip to content Skip to navigation
Open 6 days (closed Tuesdays). Weekdays: 10am to 4pm. Weekends: 10am to 5pm. Elsewhere at SAM café: 8am to 4pm.
Loading Events

« All Events

SAM Toddlers presents See Make Play

4 July

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 7 March 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on 25 May 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on 2 May 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on 6 June 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on 4 July 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on 1 August 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on 5 September 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on 3 October 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on 7 November 2024 at 10:30 am

$15

Enjoy creative playtime with SAM Toddlers! Toddlers will experience a hands-on session of sensory play and exploration through art activities designed by Melbourne-based creatives See Make Play, with an at-home play pack to be collected at the end to continue the fun. 

Please note that this program may use materials such as paint, water and glue. Art smocks are provided. All materials used are non-toxic and washable. 

Pram access and nappy-changing facilities are available.

Program details:

Date & time: First Thursday of each month beginning 1 Feb 2024, 10:30am-11:30am

Location: SAM Workshops, Level 2 

Price: $15 per child, per session or 3 sessions for $40 (Friends of SAM receive 10% discount on programs)

Best suited to: ages 18 months - 4 years 

2024 program dates:

Thursday 1 February 

Thursday 7 March 

Thursday 4 April 

Thursday 2 May 

Thursday 6 June 

Thursday 4 July 

Thursday 1 August

Thursday 5 September

Thursday 3 October

Thursday 7 November

Details

Date:
4 July
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
$15

Organiser

SAM Public Programs
Phone:
03 4804 5007
Email:
publicprograms@sheppartonartmuseum.com.au

Other

Special Interest
Kids and Families

Venue

Shepparton Art Museum
530 Wyndham Street
Shepparton, Victoria Australia
+ Google Map